Masego Molefe

Curriculum Vitae (CV)
Masego Molefe
What job i'm looking for? My positive points
I am am a hardworking, quick learning, team player. I have more than 6 years’ experience in Corporate Services of which I have been a Project
Coordinator’s Assistant (2 months) and then an information Analyst (6years) and the following are my qualifications:
• BA Psychology & Criminology
• BA Hons Criminology
• BA Hons Psychology
• Victim Empowerment and support short course certificate
• Certificate in Online Intelligence Ciims Software and
Introduction to Crime Intelligence Analysis Course
• Member of the Golden Key Honor Society

Most recently  i was an Information Analyst at Online Intelligence and my
responsibilities and competencies include:
1) Research Skills
• Search for open information (Internet, media, public
documents and papers, archives)
• Search of databases
• Information gathering
2) Info processing, info management, evaluation, collation,
analysis and dissemination
• Document and data management for allocated focus area.
• Capturing of relevant info (excel, word)
• Mapping of analysed info
• Briefing / presentation of information gathered/analysed
• Report writing
3) Knowledge of org crime and general criminal activities
4) Interpret and monitor key trends and identify threats and risks
5) Project administration and management

My reputation amongst my colleagues and clients is something that I dearly respect and uphold in a professional standard.

Loyalty, respect, integrity and willing to accept and bring changes within the work environment are what I promise to the department, by executing my duties and functions to the best of my ability.

I am looking for a role in which I can use my skills for the benefit of the company and one that will help me grow in my career.

I am confident that my skills and my willingness to learn will bring an asset to your company.

Wishing and hoping that my application will be considered for the position.
Preferred occupation:
Administrators
Administrative jobs
Data capturers
Administrative jobs
Operations Clerk
Administrative jobs
Customer care agent
Administrative jobs
Promoters
Sales jobs
Control Room operator
Security jobs
Security manager
Security jobs
Government jobs
Government jobs
Generals
General jobs
Wellness Manager
Other jobs
Office manager
Other jobs
Facilities manager
Other jobs
Preferred work location:
Pretoria / Tshwane
Gauteng
Rustenburg
North West
West Rand
Gauteng
Hartbeespoort
North West
Contacts and general information about me
Day of birth:
1994-03-29 (29 years old)
Gender:
Female
Residential location:
Pretoria / Tshwane
Gauteng
Telephone number:
Information is available only for registered users.
Sign in
Email address:
Information is available only for registered users.
Sign in
Additional information
Salary you wish:
30 000 R per month
Offer a job
Save cv