Find part time, weekend workers in Sasolburg

Here bellow you will find candidates CVs who interested in part time, weekend jobs in Sasolburg. These candidates looking for part time, weekend jobs in Sasolburg. If you want to see candidates in other job category or city, please refine your search.
×
Search
Watchlist
Clear all
Nthabiseng Thabane

Nthabiseng Thabane from Sasolburg

20 years old, female
Looking for any job I need to go to school
2 months ago
Save cv
Kingjustine Mulalo Tshivhase

Kingjustine Mulalo Tshivhase from Johannesburg

32 years old, male
I am looking for an administrative, consultant, legal research and development job where my experience and expertise are involved. My positive points are to engage with the community and come up with recommendations on legal issues. Also the necessity of being productive and helpful person within the film/company and society. I believe in team building and team work with people from different social backgrounds, colour, ethnicity and religion. Overally I am a hardworking person and very committed to any position given to me.
Save cv
Muziwakhe Mongezi Mahlangu

Muziwakhe Mongezi Mahlangu from Pretoria / Tshwane

23 years old, male
Am looking for driving job... Got code14 without experience but my driving is perfect. I've been driving since 2016 almost everyday..
Save cv
Morateng Primrose Mogane

Morateng Primrose Mogane from Pretoria / Tshwane

24 years old, female
I have one year professional welding experience. I have a good perception of the task on hand and my works structural integrity is always sound I have a vast knowledge within high pressure working environments such as steel structures for buildings warehouse and bus shelters. My determination makes it easy for me to learn and adapt to new working environments and systems as well as standards.
Save cv
Tiisetso Tsotetsi

Tiisetso Tsotetsi from Sedibeng

26 years old, male
Engineer Assistant in electrical engineering because I N1 and N2 in this field and I am a hard worker and a fast learner.
Save cv
Nkosana Sam Nkutha

Nkosana Sam Nkutha from Phuthaditjhaba

30 years old, male
Im looking for any job as i never had work qualifications, but i have a lot of expirience for the following jobs Tiler, Plumbing, Electricity, Cashier and stock taking an other hand work like Woodwork, Rock designer, Packaging, Welding, Animal care taking and other heavy duties as im a fast learner and i focus on my job an doing the best i can on my work. I got no problem to travel wherever my job need me. Im clean on my job. I drop off school on Grade 10
Save cv
Enter your email and get new job offers from current job category and location everyday:

You see Part time, weekend jobs list in Sasolburg. If you can't find job here, please choose another job category or city.
Choose job category
Choose location
Follow us on Social Media
Join us on Facebook and get fresh jobs everyday on your wall.
Join us on Linkedin to be notified about jobs for industry experts.
Follow us on Twitter to get job feed on your wall.